Meetings & Events

The meeting venues have been generously provided by...

iX Systems

Upcoming Meetings

Past Meetings
Tue, 03/27/2018 - 6:00pm John Hixson: Nagios 108 W Church Ave Maryville TN 37801
Tue, 02/27/2018 - 6:00pm Nick Wolff: Why Being Close to Upstream Matters. 108 W Church Ave Maryville TN 37801
Tue, 01/30/2018 - 6:00pm Happy True Year! : TrueOS install fest 108 W Church Ave Maryville TN 37801
Tue, 11/28/2017 - 6:00pm John Hixson: Setting up Samba for a Mixed Network of Windows and Mac. 108 W Church Ave Maryville TN 37801
Mon, 10/30/2017 - 6:00pm Ken Moore: Lumina Rising - Challenging Desktop Orthodoxy 108 W Church Ave Maryville TN 37801
Tue, 09/26/2017 - 6:00pm Porting a Linux Package Manager and Build tools to PacBSD 108 W Church Ave Maryville TN 37801
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 6:00pm Dzen is Awesome! 108 W Church Ave Maryville TN 37801
Mon, 06/19/2017 - 6:00pm National FreeBSD Day Install Fest 108 W Church Ave Maryville, TN, 37801
Tue, 05/30/2017 - 6:00pm Sam Fourman: Introduction to FreeNAS Blount County Library, 508 N Cusick Street, Maryville, TN 37934
Tue, 04/18/2017 - 6:00pm Caleb Cooper: Advanced BASH Scripting Blount County Library, 508 N Cusick Street, Maryville, TN 37934
Tue, 03/28/2017 - 6:00pm March Meeting - Open Discussion Blount County Library, 508 N Cusick Street, Maryville, TN 37934
Tue, 02/21/2017 - 6:30pm Joe Maloney: Using OpenRC with TrueOS Blount County Library, 508 N Cusick Street, Maryville, TN 37934
Mon, 01/30/2017 - 6:00pm Pizza Pi Party Blount County Library, 508 N Cusick Street, Maryville, TN 37934
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 6:00pm Warren Block: "Doc Fail" Blount County Library, 508 N Cusick Street, Maryville, TN 37934
Tue, 10/25/2016 - 6:00pm Adam Jimerson: Introduction to PacBSD Blount County Library, 508 N Cusick Street, Maryville, TN 37934